Safety is at the forefront of everything we do at Fenkell Automotive. Our focus is to keep customers and employees safe, and to continue to deliver reliable service. We have an ironclad commitment to health and safety; it guides our decisions day in and day out and is particularly important now

Auburn Hills Auto Repair

We are open at these hours

Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What Our Clients Say!

Our Team is pleased to introduce “Our Testimonials” page. This page will be a constant display of our updated testimonials. A special thanks to all the customers who have already provided us with glowing reviews! We appreciate your time spent to provide us your feedback. Please read our most current reviews below.

5

Always quoted without tunnel vision and repaired without any returns. Top notch garage. Have not had any reason to go elsewhere. Always has our best interest in mind.

5

Great job.

5

Again exceed my expectations.

4

I came in on the prior Monday, it was between the holidays and was surprised you would be open. I made the appointment a week prior to that the person that answered the phone said you were booked up until Monday and she said I should get there as soon as you opened so I did. Because of the holidays I know I wasn't mistaken about the day or date because I told her I was surprised you were open that Monday. I got there and was basically told it was for the next week. I wanted to go with you guys so I waited, costing me $250+ a week for a rental which I wouldn't have had to do if you would have been up front with me. I'm sure she made a simple mistake but I didn't appreciate being told that I was wrong about the date. Again any other time maybe but not that Monday being between the holidays, I've sent many of my friends to you guys because of your reputation and all around good work and still will. But in my case a simple ( we're booked up for 2weeks and can't look at your truck until then) would have saved me a lot of money and time trying to find someone else to put a new motor in my truck. Thank you for your time. *Update* Took my Kia Sedona in today and was very impressed with everything from setting up the appointment picking it up. Great job thank you!!

Mr. Ball, I looked at our records and seen you never showed up for your appointment on Dec 30th, We called and left you an message. Please call the shop to discuss your displeasure.

- Fenkell Automotive Services
5

I failed to get the guy at the front desks name, but he is always so helpful. Got me in and on the road today for a battery. A reasonable price and appropriate battery for my vehicle, and super timely. Can’t say thank you enough. The woman that checked me out is just as gracious. I have never had a bad experience. Thank you!!

5

Great place, they really care , the manager call me to let me know if I had any concerns about thier service, u trust them and highly recommend them

Thank You for the great review, And we appreciate your business

- Fenkell Automotive Services
5

Great service and very friendly staff!

Thank You for the great review

- Fenkell Automotive Services
5

Mr. Walker, Thank You for the great review.

- Fenkell Automotive Services
5

Brian and Joe are always very helpful. Service was quick and the van is running great.

Thank You for the kind words

- Fenkell Automotive Services
4.5

they are clean fast and courteous

Thank You for the great review, We appreciate your business

- Fenkell Automotive Services
2670 Auburn Court Auburn Hills, MI, 48326 (844) 746-4336
Fenkell Automotive Services is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Fenkell Automotive Services (844) 746-4336 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.